The Orange County Library System observes the following holidays. As always, materials may be renewed online through your online library card account or by calling our online renewal line at 407.835.7323 (option 2). Also, the book drops will remain available for returning materials while the library system is closed on the following dates:

October 1, 2021 - September 30, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 ~ Library Closes at 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year's

Friday, December 31, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Easter

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022