Library Catalog
Virtual Library
Classes & Programs
Downloadable Media
Databases
Kids, Tweens & Teens
Press Room
Get Your Card
Locations
About Us

System Holiday Closing Schedule

The Orange County Library System observes the following holidays. As always, materials may be renewed online through your online library card account or by calling our online renewal line at 407.835.7323 (option 2). Also, the book drops will remain available for returning materials while the library system is closed on the following dates:

October 1, 2015 - September 30, 2016

Staff Development Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (Library Closes at 6:00 p.m.)
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (Library Closes at 6:00 p.m.)
Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016

Easter
Sunday, March 27, 2016

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016

 
OCLS - Orlando, Florida
Copyright Orange County Library System | All rights reserved | Assistive Services | Privacy Policy | Be Internet Safe | Special Taxing District Information